Board of Management

Louise Tegart 2x3
Louise Tegart

(Regional Representative)

Art Gallery of Ballarat
Read More
Andrew Tetzlaff 2x3
Andrew Tetzlaff

Vice President
(Metropolitan Representative)

Senior Curator
RMIT Culture
Read More
Paul Banks

Co-opted Representative (Finance)

Director - Overlay Relationship Management
Future Fund
Read More
BOARD Tony Ellwood3x2
Tony Ellwood AM

NGV Representative

National Gallery of Victoria
Read More
BOARD Rebecca Coates 3x2
Rebecca Coates

Regional Representative

Shepparton Art Museum
Read More
Georgia Cribb_3x2
Georgia Cribb

Metropolitan Representative

Gallery Director
Bunjil Place
Read More
Chrystal Dare crop
Chrystal Dare

Co-opted Representative

Senior Associate
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Read More
BOARD VanessaGerrans image 2x3
Vanessa Gerrans

Regional Representative

Warrnambool Art Gallery
Read More
Victor Griss 3x2
Victor Griss

Metropolitan Representative

Gallery Curator
Counihan Gallery in Brunswick
Read More
Sim Luttin 2x3
Sim Luttin

Metropolitan Representative

Curator & Gallery Manager
Arts Project Australia
Read More
Dr Meredith Martin 3x2
Dr Meredith Martin

Co-opted Representative
(Partnerships & Research)

Strategic Lead Pathways to Politics Program for Women (Chancellery)
Chancellery Strategy and Culture
University of Melbourne
Read More
Lottie O'Dea 2x3
Lottie O'Dea

Co-opted Representative
(Impact Measurement & Strategy)

Project Partner
& Independent Consultant
Read More
Photographer Mathew Wren
Jason Smith

Regional Gallery Representative

Geelong Gallery
Read More


Anne Robertson 3x2
Anne Robertson

Executive Officer

(Monday - Friday)
(03) 8662 1585
0403 268 017
Read More
Lucy Whitehill photo 2
Lucy Whitehill

Communications Officer

(Monday - Wednesday)
(03) 8662 1586
0408 994 148
Read More

The Public Galleries Association of Victoria (PGAV) acknowledges the Wurundjeri Woi-Wurrung people of the Kulin Nation as the Traditional Owners of the lands where our office is located, and all Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and Australia. We recognise Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people’s enduring traditions and continuing creative cultures. We pay our respect to Elders past, present and emerging.